WHAT’S ON

We have specials available daily to keep you
going throughout the week.

SPECIALS

MONDAY

$10 pizzas – from 5pm

Happy Hour – from 5-6pm

TUESDAY

$12 fish & Chips – from 5pm

Happy Hour – from 5-6pm

 

WEDNESDAY

 

Happy Hour – from 5-6pm


$15 Mid-week warmers or $20 with wine to match – from 5-6pm


THURSDAY

 

Happy Hour – from 5-6pm


$15 Mid-week warmers or $20 with wine to match – from 5-6pm


FRIDAY

$2 Freshly Shucked Oysters – from 5pm

$20 Burger Special w. Waffle Fries – from 5pm


Happy Hour – from 5-7pm


WEEKENDS


Saturday live music – from 2pm
Sunday live music – from 2pm

At Republica, we thrive on beach vibes.

Across the weekends, we’ll bring you a range of live music.

See the list below for our next few gigs.

UPCOMING GIGS

SAT from 2pm    SUN from 2pm

Sat, 17 June, Mac Project
Sun, 18 June, Lucy Travis

Sat, 24 June, Si Phi
Sun, 25 June, Paul Shirley

Sat, 1 July, Si Phi
Sun, 2 July, Nina Ferro

Sat, 8 July, Sammy V
Sun, 9 July, Emerson Alexander

Sat, 15 July, Ash Gaudion
Sun, 16 July, Nath Sinclaire & Bec Cardamone

Sat, 22 July, Si Phi
Sun, 23 July, Danny Spencer

Sat, 29 July, Naomi Campbell
Sun, 30 July, Craig Johnston

Sat, 5 Aug, Si Phi
Sun, 6 Aug, Raleigh Williams

Sat, 12 Aug, Oscar Richardson
Sun, 13 Aug, Emma Yarosh

Sat, 19 Aug, Tom Tuena
Sun, 20 Aug, Lucy Travis

Sat, 26 Aug, Jamé Forbes
Sun, 27 Aug, Naomi Campbell

UPCOMING EVENTS

Wednesday & Thursday mid-week warmers
It’s getting cold outside, what better way to warm up then our $15 mid-week warmers available Wednesday & Thursdays or $20 with wine to match.