WHAT’S ON

We have specials available daily to keep you
going throughout the week.

SPECIALS

MONDAY

$10 pizzas – from 5pm

Happy Hour – from 5-6pm

TUESDAY

$12 fish & Chips – from 5pm

Happy Hour – from 5-6pm

 

WEDNESDAY

 

Happy Hour – from 5-6pm


$15 Mid-week warmers or $20 with wine to match – from 5-6pm


THURSDAY

 

Happy Hour – from 5-6pm


$15 Mid-week warmers or $20 with wine to match – from 5-6pm


FRIDAY

$2 Freshly Shucked Oysters – from 5pm

$20 Burger Special w. Waffle Fries – from 5pm


Happy Hour – from 5-7pm


WEEKENDS


Saturday live music – from 2pm
Sunday live music – from 2pm

At Republica, we thrive on beach vibes.

Across the weekends, we’ll bring you a range of live music.

See the list below for our next few gigs.

UPCOMING GIGS

SAT from 2pm    SUN from 2pm

Sat, 6 May, Si Phi
Sun, 7 May, Thando & Henry James

Sat, 13 May, Lauren Elizabeth
Sun, 14 May, Emerson Alexander

Sat, 20 May, Dom Italiano
Sun, 21 May, Coby Grant

Sat, 27 May, Si Phi
Sun, 28 May, Bec Cardamone & Nathan Sinclair

Sat, 3 June, Daniel Agius
Sun, 4 June, Zevon Hiltz

Sat, 10 June, Si Phi
Sun, 11 June, Alex Hughes
Mon, 12 June, Queens Birthday

Sat, 17 June, Mac Project
Sun, 18 June, Lucy Travis

Sat, 24 June, Si Phi
Sun, 25 June, Paul Shirley

UPCOMING EVENTS

Mother’s Day, Sunday 14 May 2017
Treat your Mum to a special beachside dining experience to show your love. All Mother’s receive a complimentary glass of sparkling on the house for breakfast, lunch or dinner. Our regular a la carte menu will be available. Bookings essential.

Wednesday & Thursday mid-week warmers
It’s getting cold outside, what better way to warm up then our $15 mid-week warmers available Wednesday & Thursdays or $20 with wine to match.