WHAT’S ON

We have specials available daily to keep you
going throughout the week.

SPECIALS

MONDAY

$12 pizzas – from 5pm

Happy Hour – from 5-6pm

TUESDAY

$12 fish & Chips – from 5pm

Happy Hour – from 5-6pm

 

WEDNESDAY

Happy Hour – from 5-6pm


$20 mid-week warmers or $25 with wine to match  – from 5pm

THURSDAY

Happy Hour – from 5-7pm


$20 mid-week warmers or $25 with wine to match  – from 5pm

FRIDAY

$2 Freshly Shucked Oysters & $20 burger with waffle fries – from 5pm

Happy Hour – from 5-7pm


WEEKENDS


Saturday live music – from 4pm
Sunday live music – from 2pm

At Republica, we thrive on beach vibes.

Across the weekends, we’ll bring you a range of live music.

See the list below for our next few gigs.

UPCOMING GIGS

LIVE MUSIC 7 DAYS
SAT from 4pm      SUN from 2pm

Sat, Apr 28, Percy Robinson
Sun, Apr 29, Si Phi

Sat, May 5, Si Phi
Sun, May 6, James Forbes

Sat, May 12, Coby Grant
Sun, May 13, Percy Robinson

Sat, May 19, Dom Italiano
Sun, May 20, Emma Yarosh

Sat, May 26, Si Phi
Sun, May 27, Milano

UPCOMING EVENTS

MOTHER’S DAY | Sunday 13th May 2018  

Spoil your mum this Mother’s day by treating her to a dining experience at Republica. We will be open as normal with bookings available.