fbpx
1A – 1D, 10-18 JACKA BOULEVARD, ST KILDA SEA BATHS, 3182

What’s On

Weekly Specials

IMG_6593

MONDAY

$18 pizzas
From 5pm

Happy Hour 4pm – 6pm
$12 Aperol spritz, $15 espresso martinis

Live Music 6pm – 9pm

IMG_7030 (1)

TUESDAY

Happy Hour 4pm – 6pm
$12 Aperol spritz, $15 espresso martinis

Beach Volleyball 6pm - 9pm

Live Music 6pm - 9pm

IMG_6452

WEDNESDAY

Steak Night
From 5pm
$28 250g Porterhouse

Happy Hour 4pm – 6pm
$12 Aperol spritz, $15 espresso martinis

Beach Volleyball 6pm - 9pm 

Live Music 6pm - 9pm

Republica - AFL Grand Final

THURSDAY

Happy Hour 4pm – 6pm
$12 Aperol spritz, $15 espresso martinis

Beach Volleyball 6pm - 9pm 

Live Music 6pm - 9pm

IMG_7040 (2)

FRIDAY

Happy Hour 4pm – 6pm
$12 Aperol spritz, $15 espresso martinis

Live Music 7pm - 10pm

DSC00119 (1)

SATURDAY

Live Music
1pm - 7:30pm

Live DJ
8pm - 11pm

Cap Baxter - St Kilda Fest 163

SUNDAY

Live Music
1pm - 7:30pm

 

C.A.R.A DOG RESCUE FUNDRAISER

Saturday, 2nd March
From 11am

We are very excited to be involved in this special fundraising event with C.A.R.A – a 100% volunteer organisation who work tirelessly to prevent animal cruelty. 

Peach Bellini on arrival
Light snacks provided
Raffle & auction
Live music from 1pm

Tickets $40 per person

SKY DISCO FEAT. JOHN COURSE

SUNDAY, MARCH 3RD
DOORS OPEN FROM 12PM
LIVE MUSIC FROM 1PM | DJS FROM 4PM

We are very pleased to announce that due to popular demand, Sky Disco will be back to the St Kilda Sea Baths – Republica, one more time this Summer!

Featuring Melbourne legend and very special guest JOHN COURSE along with your fave Sky Disco residents, get ready for the most amazing showcase of the greatest house and disco records ever made!

FREE ENTRY
COURTYARD BOOKINGS AVAILABLE

COURTYARD PACKAGE

The courtyard gives you front-row seats to Republica’s iconic live music stage.

Kick off your booking under the sunshine with some snacks to share & a cold one in hand!

Available Saturdays and Sundays only

START WITH SNACKS
Groups of 8-12 $170
Groups of 13-20 $340

– House-made sourdough focaccia & dips
– Fried jerk chicken ribs
– Chef’s selection of pizzas
– Chips

COURTYARD PACKAGE
Groups of 8-12 $290 (10 drinks provided)
Groups of 13-20 $580 (20 drinks provided)

– Chandon Garden Spritz or Balter Cerveza on arrival (please specify in your booking)
– House-made sourdough focaccia & dips
– Fried jerk chicken ribs
– Chef’s selection of pizzas
– Chips

LIVE MUSIC GIG GUIDE

Tuesday, 27th February
6pm – 9pm | Stella McGivor
Wednesday, 28th February
6pm – 9pm | Matt Bradshaw
Thursday, 29th February
6pm – 9pm | Liam Morton
Friday, 1st March
6pm – 9pm | Niko Seuao
Saturday, 2nd March
1pm – 4pm | Stella McIvor
4:30pm – 6:30pm | Kane Worthy
8pm – 11pm | Louis Gilbert (DJ)
Sunday, 3rd March
 Sky Disco 
12pm – 3pm  | Soltribe
4pm | Luke MCD
6pm | Journey Man
7:30pm | Mark Pellegrini + Edger
9pm | John Course
Monday, 4th March
6pm – 9pm | Ben Smith
Tuesday, 5th March
6pm – 9pm | Saia Latu
Wednesday, 6th March
6pm – 9pm | Tanya George
Thursday, 7th March
6pm – 9pm |Simon Phillips

Friday, 8th March

5pm – 8pm | Tahlia Eve
8pm – 11pm | Nico Deoki (DJ)
Saturday, 9th March
1pm – 4pm | Alejandro
4:30pm – 7:30pm | Kane Worthy
8pm – 11pm | Louis Gilbert (DJ)
Sunday, 10th March
1pm – 4pm | Tanya George
4:30pm – 7:30pm | Soltribe
Monday, 11th March
6pm – 9pm | Miss Dee
Tuesday, 12th March
6pm – 9pm | Niko Seuao
Wednesday, 13th March
6pm – 9pm | Stella McIvor
Thursday, 14th March
6pm – 9pm | Saia Latu
Friday, 15th March
5pm – 8pm | Tahlia Eve
8pm – 11pm | Chris Dozza (DJ)
Saturday, 16th March
1pm – 4pm | Niko Seuao
4:30pm – 7:30pm | Kane Worthy
8pm – 11pm | Louis Gilbert (DJ)
Sunday, 17th March
1pm – 4pm | Karla Adele
4:30pm – 7:30pm | Soltribe
Monday, 18th March
6pm – 9pm | Tanya George
Tuesday, 19th March
6pm – 9pm | Simon Phillips
Wednesday, 20th March
6pm – 9pm | Ben Smith
 
 
Thursday, 21st March
6pm – 9pm | Josh Batten
Friday, 22nd March
5pm – 8pm | Tahlia Eve
8pm – 11pm | Nico Deoki (DJ)
Saturday, 23rd March
1pm – 4pm | Simon Phillips
4:30pm – 7:30pm | Kane Worthy
8pm – 11pm | Louis Gilbert (DJ)
Sunday, 24th March
1pm – 4pm | Karla Adele
4:30pm – 7:30pm | Soltribe
Monday, 25th March
6pm – 9pm | Stella McIvor
Tuesday, 26th March
6pm – 9pm | Niko Seuao
Wednesday, 27th March
6pm – 9pm | Tanya George
Thursday, 28th March
6pm – 9pm | Saia Latu
Friday, 29th March
5pm – 8pm | Zevon Hiltz
8pm – 11pm | DJ Femme
Saturday, 30th March
1pm – 4pm | Celeste
4:30pm – 7:30pm | Kane Worthy
8pm – 11pm | Louis Gilbert (DJ)
Sunday, 31st March
1pm – 4pm | Simon Phillips
4:30pm – 7:30pm | Soltribe

BEACH VOLLEYBALL

 

EVERY TUESDAY, WEDNESDAY AND THURSDAY
FROM 6PM ON THE BEACH

Add beachside fun to your weekly routine with VicBeach Volleyball’s casual games directly in front of Republica! Work mates, friend groups and individuals are welcome to join the social mixed comp as they smack down in the sand. 

Each team receives a complimentary pizza to share and a Balter beer, wine, or soft drink after the game.

Dolphins in the Bay

St Kilda Dolphins in Port Phillip Bay, Melbourne Melbourne’s most popular tourist destination is St Kilda Beach (outside Melbourne CBD) and St Kilda Melbourne is

Read More »

Republica St Kilda Beach acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we reside. We pay our respect to their Elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.

Republica St Kilda Beach is a place free from discrimination, where we respect and celebrate the diversity of our communities.

Copyright © 2024 St Kilda Venues