WHAT’S ON

We have specials available daily to keep you
going throughout the week.

SPECIALS

MONDAY

$12 pizzas from 5pm
Happy Hour from 5-6pm
$3 Carlton pots
$5 house sparkling and wine
Live music from 6.30pm

TUESDAY

$12 Fish & Chips from 5pm
Happy Hour from 5-6pm
$3 Carlton pots,
$5 house sparkling & wine
Live music from 6.30pm

WEDNESDAY

Happy Hour from 5-6pm
$3 Carlton pots,
$5 house sparkling & wine
Live music from 6.30pm

THURSDAY

Happy Hour from 5-6pm
$3 Carlton pots,
$5 house sparkling and wine
Live music from 6.30pm

 

FRIDAY

Corona Sunset Sessions
from 6.30-9.30pm
$32 bucket of 4 Coronas
$5 house sparkling, wine & $3 oysters
Live music from 6.30pm

WEEKENDS

Saturday live music from 12pm
Sunday live music from 12pm

 

*Please note: All specials are unavailable on public holidays

At Republica, we thrive on beach vibes.

Summertime at Republica brings you a range of events all week long including live music and beach volleyball.

See the list below for our next few gigs.

UPCOMING EVENTS

BEACH VOLLEYBALL
TUE-THUR from 6pm
Join our comp or turn up on the night with your mates.
For more info: Contact “Big Al”  on 0422 242 308

LIVE MUSIC
MON-FRI from 6.30pm  | SAT-SUN from 12pm – 3pm | 4pm – 7pm 

Tue Jan 15, Nicky Kurta
Wed Jan 16, Sim Martin
Thur Jan 17, Domenica
Fri Jan 18, 
Andy V
Sat Jan 19, Kellie Anne Mclagan, Niko Seuao
Sun Jan 20, Nina Ferro and Judex, Roots Station
Mon Jan 21, Cliff Raux
Tue Jan 22, Zevon Hiltz
Wed Jan 23, Jame Forbes
Thur Jan 24, Louis Battour
Fri Jan 25, Si Phi and Javier
Sat Jan 26, Mari Hall, David Huxtable
Sun Jan 27, Domenica, Oscar Richardson
Mon Jan 28, Tom Potter
Tue Jan 29, Milano
Wed Jan 30, Alex Hughes
Thur Jan 31, Cliff Raux