WHAT’S ON

We have specials available daily to keep you going throughout the week.

SPECIALS

MONDAY

Live Music from 6:30pm

 

$15 Pizzas from 5pm

 

Happy Hour 5pm-6pm

TUESDAY

Live Music from 6:30pm

 

Republica Beach Volleyball from 6pm

$15 Fish & Chips from 5pm

Happy Hour 5pm-6pm

WEDNESDAY

Live Music from 6:30pm

 

Republica Beach Volleyball from 6pm

 

Happy Hour 5pm-6pm

THURSDAY

Live Music from 6:30pm

 

Republica Beach Volleyball from 6pm

 

Happy Hour 5pm-6pm

FRIDAY

Live Music from 5pm
DJ upstairs at Captain Baxter from 8pm

 

$3 Oysters from 5pm

 

Happy Hour 5pm-6pm

WEEKENDS

Live Music from 1pm
DJ upstairs at Captain Baxter from 8pm

 

Daily Specials

 

Full Lineup Here

At Republica, we thrive on beach vibes.

Across the weekends, we'll bring you a range of live music.

See the list below for our upcoming gigs.

UPCOMING EVENTS

LIVE MUSIC 7 DAYS

Monday – Thursday from 6:30pm | Friday from 5pm |  Saturday & Sunday from 1pm
Friday – Sunday DJ upstairs at Captain Baxter from 8pm

Monday – Thursday Lineup
Live Music from 6:30pm

Mon 11th Nov, Tanya George
Tues 12th Nov, Simon Phillips
Wed 13th Nov, Jamie McLennan
 Thu 14th Nov, Dee Vuki

Mon 18th Nov, Percy Robinson
Tues 19th Nov, Nick and Gaia
Wed 20th Nov, Laurent Joseph
 Thu 21st Nov, David Lazarus

Mon 25th Nov, Simon Phillips
Tues 26th Nov, Loui Battour
Wed 27th Nov Emile Battour

Friday Lineup
Live Music from 5pm
DJ from 8pm

Fri 8th Nov, Hannah Wilson
DJ from 8pm, TBC
Fri 15th Nov, Crystal Staley
Fri 22nd Nov, Chris Lake,

Saturday & Sunday Lineup
Live Music from 1pm
DJ from 8pm

Sat 9th Nov,
Jess Duch, Jake 95
Sun 10th Nov,
Kiki Courtidis, Fade to Black

Sat 16th Nov,
Tanya George, Tom Potter
Sun 17th Nov,
Chantelle Defina, Push Reggae Band

Sat 30th Nov,
Simon Phillips, David Lazarus
Sun 1st Dec,
Jaspora

HAPPY HOUR
Monday-Friday 5pm-6pm

$4 Pots of Carlton Draught
$5 House Sparkling & Wine
$12 Espresso Martinis

REPUBLICA BEACH VOLLEYBALL
Tuesday, Wedesday & Thursday from 6pm
Contact Big Al – [email protected] 
Each participant receives a free Corona or wine at Republica as well as a pizza for each team to share at the end of the night.
Cost: $80/team = $20/player or $15/student
Find Out More

CHRISTMAS EVE & BOXING DAY
Open 11:30am – late