WHAT’S ON

We have specials available daily to keep you
going throughout the week.

SPECIALS

MONDAY

$12 pizzas from 5pm
Happy Hour from 5-6pm
$3 Carlton pots
$5 house sparkling and wine
Live music from 6.30pm

 

TUESDAY

$12 Fish & Chips from 5pm
Happy Hour from 5-6pm
$3 Carlton pots,
$5 house sparkling & wine
Live music from 6.30pm

WEDNESDAY

Happy Hour from 5-6pm
$3 Carlton pots,
$5 house sparkling & wine
Live music from 6.30pm

THURSDAY

Happy Hour from 5-6pm
$3 Carlton pots,
$5 house sparkling and wine
Live music from 6.30pm

FRIDAY

Corona Sunset Sessions
from 6.30-9.30pm
$32 bucket of 4 Coronas
$5 house sparkling, wine & $3 oysters
Live music
 

WEEKENDS


Saturday live music from 12pm
Sunday live music from 12pm
 
 
 
 

At Republica, we thrive on beach vibes.

Summertime at Republica brings you a range of events all week long including live music and beach volleyball.

See the list below for our next few gigs.

UPCOMING EVENTS

BEACH VOLLEYBALL
TUE-THUR from 6pm
Join our comp or turn up on the night with your mates.
For more info: Contact “Big Al”  on 0422 242 308

LIVE MUSIC
MON-FRI from 6.30pm  | SAT-SUN from 12pm – 3pm | 4pm – 7pm 

Thur Dec 6, Si Phi
Fri Dec 7, Percy & Javier
Sat Dec 8, Zevon Hiltz
Sun Dec 9, The Push
Mon Dec 10, Mat Bradshaw
Tue Dec 11, Tom Spottiswood
Wed Dec 12, Cliff Raux
Thur Dec 13, Si Phi
Fri Dec 14, Eliza Wolfgramm
Sat Dec 15, Craig Johnston
Sun Dec 16, Kellie Anne McLagan
Mon Dec 17,
David Huxtable

Tue Dec 18,
Cliff Raux
Wed Dec 19,
Percy Robinson
Thur Dec 20,
Eliza Wolfgramm
Fri Dec 21, Milano
Sat Dec 22, Domenica, Zevon Hiltz
Sun Dec 23, Danny Martin, Judex & Roots Station
Wed Dec 26, Andy V
Thur Dec 27, Simon Imrie
Fri Dec 28, Cliff Raux
Sat Dec 29, Jamie Macdowell, Dom Italiano
Sun Dec 30, Carla Toiano
Mon Dec 31, Danny Martin
Tue Jan 1, Judex & Roots Station

New Year’s Eve
Bring in 2019 beachside
Free entry, live music, party vibe.

New Year’s Day
Recovery session
Big sunnies, bloody marys, chill beachside.